Wednesday, May 22, 2024
HomeMatchesReal Madrid vs Union Berlin Live Match

Real Madrid vs Union Berlin Live Match

After securing a perfect start to their 2023/24 La Liga campaign by winning five out of five matches, Real Madrid’s attentions now turn to regaining their Champions League title after Manchester City snatched it away last season.

No side in competition history has won as many titles as Real, with the side from the Spanish capital claiming a record 14 crowns throughout their club history — double the amount of any other team

This latest campaign starts will the visit of Champions League newcomers Union Berlin who in recent seasons have enjoyed a meteoric rise in German football.

Although the odds are stacked firmly against Urs Fischer’s side, the away team will know that they have nothing to lose here and will be keen on producing one of the competition’s most memorable upsets.

Real Madrid vs Union Berlin match facts

  • Date: Wednesday, September 20
  • Kickoff Time: 12:45 p.m. ET / 5:45 p.m. BST / 2:45 a.m. AEST (Thu. Sep 21)
  • Location: Santiago Bernabéu (Madrid, Spain)
  • Referee: Espen Eskås (NOR)
  • Last meeting: None

🔴REAL MADRID - UNION BERLIN LIVE / 🔥LES DEBUTS DU REAL! / 🚨LIGUE DES CHAMPIONS / CHAMPIONS LEAGUE - YouTube

RELATED ARTICLES
- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments