Aston Villa vs Ajax live match

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
WhatsApp

Kick-off time: 8pm GMT/4pm ET/1pm PT.

Aston Villa (4-2-2-2): Martinez; Cash, Diego Carlos, Pau Torres, Moreno; McGinn, Luiz; Bailey, Rogers; Watkins, Diaby.

Ajax (3-4-3): Ramaj; Sutalo, Kaplan, Hato; Rensch, Mannsverk, Henderson, Sosa; Hlynsson, Brobbey, Taylor.

Villa have shown durability in bouncing back from setbacks and given they have not lost successive league games all season, their resilience will be called upon — and likely used — again. Yet this was their most galling display

 

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Pocket
WhatsApp
error: